Speaker The Hon John Howard OM AC photo
The Hon John Howard OM AC
John Winston Howard, born 26 July 1939, served as Australia’s 25th Prime Minister between March 1996 and November 2007. He is the nation’s second longest serving Prime Minister, was a Member of Parliament for 33 years, and was Treasurer in an earlier government. Under his leade...Read more
Speaker Bill Evans photo
Bill Evans
Economist and Head of Research, Westpac
William (Bill) Evans is Westpac’s economic spokesman. In 1991, Bill joined Westpac as the Chief Economist and Head of Research and is now responsible for all research the company undertakes. A graduate of Sydney University (BEc. Hons I and University Medal) and the London School ...Read more
Speaker Chris Lynch photo
Chris Lynch
Board of Directors, Westpac and Former Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer
Chris Lynch was appointed to the Board of Westpac in September 2020. Chris served as CEO of Transurban before serving as CFO of Rio Tinto, based in London. He has served in a number of Senior Executive positions at BHP, including as Group President, Carbon Steel Materials and as ...Read more
Speaker Tania Seary photo
Tania Seary
Founder & CEO, The Faculty, Procurious and The Source
Tania Seary is a leading procurement & supply chain entrepreneur and is recognised as one of the most influential members of the global procurement & supply chain profession. Throughout her career, Tania has been wholly committed to raising the profile of the procurement and sup...Read more
Speaker Dean Ireland photo
Dean Ireland
Partner, Maritana
Dean is a Partner of Maritana, based in Melbourne. Dean has been a Managing Partner in Australia for a global executive search firm where he worked for 15 years. He has for many years specialised in senior leadership appointments for Board, CEO’s and C-suite roles. Dean began hi...Read more